CYO Executive Council

Updated Monday October 1, 2018 by Mike Gasparini.

       

CYO Executive Council 

Title

Name  

Contact Information

 

  

 

CYO Director

Mike Gasparini

Director@StAnthonyCYO.org

Baseball

Donna Campbell

Baseball@StAnthonyCYO.org

Basketball

Mike Hansen  

 

Basketball@StAnthonyCYO.org

Soccer

William Swiatkoski

Soccer@StAnthonyCYO.org

Track

William Murphy

Track@StAnthonyCYO.org

Finance

Chris Crescimanno

 

Field Maintenance

OPEN

 

LeShack -- Baseball

OPEN

 

LeShack -- Soccer

Parent Reps

Patricia Garske

Parentrep@StAnthonyCYO.org

 

Parentrep@StAnthonyCYO.org

Trustees

Gordon Hope

Trustee@Stanthonycyo.org

Linda Paquette

Trustee@Stanthonycyo.org

OPEN

 

Travel Basketball

Jayson Kiang

TravelBasketball@StAnthonyCYO.org 

 

Without volunteers, The CYO would cease to exist--that is the truth.

The people who are the program coordinators have lives that are just as busy as yours, but they have found the time to keep the program running. 

Can you take the step beyond coaching and move up to be a coordinator so when one of our coordinators decides to "retire" our program can continue seamlessly?  

If you can give of yourself for the kids of the community and take one of these positions, please email Mike Gasparini at Director@StAnthonyCYO.org